Profesores jefe 2021

Listado de email de los profesores y profesoras jefes del colegio.

Cursos Profesor/a Jefe 2021 Correo
JI A Camila Vivanco camila.vivanco@manquecuranunoa.cl 
JI B Sofía Rodríguez sofia.rodriguez@manquecuranunoa.cl
PK A Daniela Montoya daniela.montoya@manquecuranunoa.cl
PK B Katherine Lazcano katherine.lazcano@manquecuranunoa.cl
PK C Emilia Arriagada emilia.arriagada@manquecuranunoa.cl
PK D Carolina Melville carolina.melvilla@manquecuranunoa.cl
PK E Alejandra Vilches alejandra.vilches@manquecuranunoa.cl
K A Ma. Teresa de la Fuente maria.delafuente@manquecuranunoa.cl
K B Aracelli Abrego aracelli.abrego@manquecuranunoa.cl
K C Natalia Aragón natalia.aragon@manquecuranunoa.cl
K D Dana Paz dana.paz@manquecuranunoa.cl
1°A Natalie Zamorano natalie.zamorano@manquecuranunoa.cl
1°B Susana Fuenzalida susana.fuenzalida@manquecuranunoa.cl
1°C Carolina Lagos carolina.lagos@manquecuranunoa.cl
1°D Francesca Espinoza francesca.espinoza@manquecuranunoa.cl
2°A Ma.Constanza Camoglino maria.camoglino@manquecuranunoa.cl
2°B Constanza Stern constanza.stern@manquecuranunoa.cl
2°C Bernardita Pérez bernardita.perez@manquecuranunoa.cl
3°A Bárbara Munizaga barbara.munizaga@manquecuranunoa.cl
3°B Claudia Urzúa claudia.urzua@manquecuranunoa.cl
3°C Margott Henríquez margott.henriquez@manquecuranunoa.cl
4°A Francisca Vargas francisca.vargas1@manquecuranunoa.cl
4°B Milenka Cubillos milenka.cubillos@manquecuranunoa.cl
4°C Bernardita Bustamante bernardita.bustamante@manquecuranunoa.cl
5°A Joselin Serrano joselin.serrano@manquecuranunoa.cl
5°B Carla Morales carla.morales@manquecuranunoa.cl
5°C Camila Paredes camila.paredes@manquecuranunoa.cl
6°A Rosanna Ratto rosanna.ratto@manquecuranunoa.cl
6°B Luis Miranda luis.miranda@manquecuranunoa.cl
6°C Silvana Saavedra silvana.saavedra@manquecuranunoa.cl
7° A Isabel Urbina isabel.urbina@manquecuranunoa.cl
7° B Karina Barra karina.barra@manquecuranunoa.cl
7° C Andrés Pérez andres.perez@manquecuranunoa.cl
8° A Maritza Arellano maritza.arellano@manquecuranunoa.cl
8° B Caren Cofré caren.cofre@manquecuranunoa.cl
8° C Camilo Astudillo camilo.astudillo@manquecuranunoa.cl
I A Constanza Lathrop maria.lathrop@manquecuranunoa.cl
I B María José Hube maria.hube@manquecuranunoa.cl
I C José Luis Montecinos jose.montecinos@manquecuranunoa.cl
II A Alvaro Rojas alvaro.rojas@manquecuranunoa.cl
II B Marielisa Sepúlveda marielisa.sepulveda@manquecuranunoa.cl
II C Jorge Ávila jorge.avila@manquecuranunoa.cl
III A Carolina Mellado carolina.mellado@manquecuranunoa.cl
III B Natalia Díaz natalia.diaz@manquecuranunoa.cl
III C Consuelo Jaramillo maria.jaramillo@manquecuranunoa.cl
IV A Gladys Bustamante gladys.bustamante@manquecuranunoa.cl
IV B Elena Castellón elena.castellon@cognita.com
IV C Fiorenzza Chiuminatto fiorenzza.chiuminatto@manquecuranunoa.cl